You must remove OneUp from your Facebook settings, then connect again.

In Facebook, go to Settings, then Business Integrations.



Then click the OneUp box and hit remove.



After, go back into your OneUp account and click Connect FB on the Accounts page. This should now bring in all Facebook Pages and Groups that you are an admin on.

Removing OneUp from Facebook will not affect any scheduled posts.


If you do not want OneUp to connect to all your Pages or Groups, click "Choose what you allow" when connecting OneUp to Facebook, and deselect the Pages and Groups you do not want on OneUp.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!