If you cancel during your 7-day free trial, you will not be charged. If you cancel after, no refunds are offered.
OneUp does not offer prorated refunds for mid-subscription cancellations or downgrades.
If instead you see an "Upgrade Plan" button, that usually means you are already on the Free Plan, and you will not be charged
Upon starting a trial, you authorize OneUp to charge your card (on either a monthly or annual basis) if you do not cancel during the 7-day free trial.
Updated on: 06 / 15 / 2022