OneUp allows you to schedule Google My Business "Posts", and optionally add your Post's image to the "Photos" section of Google My Business. However, you can also choose to have the image ONLY go to the Photos section of GMB

Posts - Show up in the Posts section of Google My Business and expire after 7 days.

Photos - Show up in the Photos section of Google My Business and will stay on your account unless you manually delete them.


After adding an image while scheduling a post, you will see this option:



Check the box if you want the image in your Post added to the Photos section of GMB.


If you ONLY want the image added to the Photos section of GMB (and NOT publish as a Post), you can choose the "None" option:




I have selected for an image to be added to the Photos section for a repeating Post. Will that add the same image to the Photos section over and over again?

No. If you select for your Post to repeat, the image will only be added to the Photos section once. It will not add an image to the Photos section with each subsequent repeating Post.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!