You are on the free trial with no payment info added. This means your trial will automatically end at the end of the 7-day period, and your account will be deactivated at that time. No action is needed on your part.

If you wish to keep using OneUp past the trial period, you can upgrade to a paid plan.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!