Shareable Calendar Links provide a way for your clients or other members of your team to easily get a visual on both Scheduled and Published posts - WITHOUT needing to give them login access to your OneUp account.

You can specify which category and which social accounts should be shown in each Shareable Calendar Link.
There is no limit to the number of Shareable Calendar Links you can create, and links will stay active indefinitely (until they are deleted).

If someone opens a Shareable Calendar Link, they will see the Calendar with read-only access. They will not be able to edit or adjust any posts:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!