If you click "Share this post on Instagram" (or "Share this post on Facebook") and the button just spins, that means you did not grant OneUp permission to access your photos (this is how OneUp downloads your image and opens it in Instagram or Facebook).

To fix this issue, you can delete and download the OneUp mobile app again.

After, go to your Notification History and open a post. Click "Share this post to Instagram" (or "Share this post on Facebook") and make sure you click "OK" on this popup:




This issue can also happen if you do not have the Instagram or Facebook app downloaded on your phone. Please make sure that you have the Instagram or Facebook app downloaded on your phone, and that you are updated to the most recent version of the Instagram or Facebook app.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!