When posting on a Facebook Page, only you will see the "Published by OneUp", others will not see it.

When posting to a Facebook Group through OneUp, it will show "OneUp" at the top of each post to everyone. This is per Facebook's rules and cannot be changed or removed.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!