If I am on a trial and upgrade my plan before the end of the trial, will I get charged twice?

No, you will only get charged once. Your previous trial subscription will be cancelled.

I am already on a paid plan, but want to upgrade to a higher plan. Will I get refunded for the unused portion of my previous plan?

Yes. After you upgrade plans, send an email to davis@oneupapp.io to let us know, and we will issue a prorated refund for the unused portion of your previous plan.
When you upgrade, your previous plan is cancelled automatically, so you will not be double charged moving forward.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!